Preston W. Slayden
President/CEO
Preston@cool-techhvac.com
Preston M. Slayden
Vice President of Commercial & Residential Sales
PrestonM@cool-techhvac.com
Jeremy W. Slayden
Vice President of Commercial & Residential Sales
Jeremy@cool-techhvac.com
Walt J. Stiles
Vice President of Operations
Walt@cool-techhvac.com
Linda G. Slayden
Office Manager
Linda@cool-techhvac.com
Traci K. Ethridge
Service Administrator
Traci@cool-techhvac.com
Jennifer Slayden
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer@cool-techhvac.com
Todd Howard
Service Manager
ToddH@cool-techhvac.com
Curt Roth
Crew Supervisor
Curt@cool-techhvac.com
Jesse Rodgers
Warehouse Manager
Jesse@cool-techhvac.com

 

 

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 4458
Canton, GA 30114

Office: (770) 737-2525
Fax: (770) 737-2523

Hours of Operation are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday thru Friday. We offer 24 hour EMERGENCY service 364 days a year. We are closed on Christmas Day.

 


 

 

 

 
  Copyright 2011 Cool-Tech HVAC Inc.